BayView Ridge Subarea Plan Implementation Workshop Skagit County & Service Providers March 3, 2010, 9:00 a.m. – Noon

List of Invitees

Sharon Dillon Skagit County Commissioner

Ken Dahlstedt Skagit County Commissioner

Ron Wesen Skagit County Commissioner

Tim Holloran Skagit County Administrator

Tom Ballard Skagit County Public Works

Dan Berentson Skagit County Public Works

Jan Flagan Skagit County Public Works

Michael See Skagit County Public Works

Lori Wight Skagit County Public Works

Kevin Renz Skagit County Public Works

Gary Christensen Skagit County Planning & Development Services

Kirk Johnson Skagit County Planning & Development Services

Carly Ruacho Skagit County Planning & Development Services Betsy Stevenson Skagit County Planning & Development Services

Brandon Black Skagit County Planning & Development Services

Bill Dowe Skagit County Planning & Development Services

Tim Devries Skagit County Planning & Development Services

Dan Cain Skagit County Fire Marshall

Kendra Smith Skagit County Natural Resources

Ryan Walters Skagit County Prosecuting Attorney

Will Honea Skagit County Prosecuting Attorney

Jill Dvorkin Skagit County Prosecuting Attorney

Brian Adams Skagit County Parks & Recreation

Rick Grimstead Skagit County Sheriff

Patsy Botsford-Marin Port of Skagit County

Sara Young Port of Skagit County

John Everett Skagit Council of Government

Kelley Moldstad Skagit Council of Government David Johnson Skagit County Public Utility District No. 1

Laurel Browning Burlington-Edison School District Superintendent

Ken Anderson Fire District 2

Mike Madlung Fire District 2

Jerry Ekkelkamp Fire District 2

Krista Salinas Fire District 2

Richard D. Whalen Fire District 6

Steven Omdal Fire District 6

Ken Pike Fire District 6

Julie Newman Fire District 6

Greg R. John Fire District 12

Dennis O'Hern Fire District 12

Norm Jenkins Fire District 12

Nancy Jean Nelson Fire District 12

John E. Burt Dike & Drainage 12 Charles H. Bennett Dike & Drainage 12

Marvin B. Cannon Dike Drainage 12

Steven Sakuma Drainage & Irrigation 14

Roger J. Knutzen Drainage & Irrigation 14

Oscar Lagerlund Drainage & Irrigation 14

Ronald A. Johnson Dike District 19

Adele Turner Slind Dike District 19

Vic Jensen Dike District 19

Ray Trzynka Puget Sound Energy

Community Relations Cascade Natural Gas

Community Relations Terasen, Inc.