

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

GARY R. CHRISTENSEN, AICP, DIRECTOR BILL DOWE, CBO, DEPUTY DIRECTOR

PATTI CHAMBERS Administrative Coordinator TIM DEVRIES, CBO Building Official

SKAGIT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

Chair: Jason Easton -- Vice Chair: Mary J. McGoffin Carol Ehlers, Dave Hughes, Jerry D. Jewett, Annie Lohman, Matt Mahaffie, Elinor M. Nakis, Kristen Ohlson-Kiehn

AGENDA

Tuesday, January 5, 2010 6:00 p.m.

Location: Board of County Commissioners Hearing Room,

1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA

Purpose: Regular Meeting

1. Call to order 6:00 p.m.

2. Elections

3. Work Session – Drainage Ordinance Code Amendments to SCC 14.04, 14.32 and 14.44, relating to stormwater.

4. Adjourn No later than 8:00 p.m.