

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

GARY R. CHRISTENSEN, AICP, DIRECTOR BILL DOWE, CBO, DEPUTY DIRECTOR

PATTI CHAMBERS Administrative Coordinator TIM DEVRIES, CBO Building Official

SKAGIT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

Chair: Jason Easton -- Vice Chair: Mary J. McGoffin Josh Axthelm, Carol Ehlers, Dave Hughes, Annie Lohman, Matt Mahaffie, Elinor M. Nakis, Kristen Ohlson-Kiehn

AGENDA

Tuesday, February 1, 2011 6:00 p.m.

Location:	Board of County Commissioners Hearing Room,
	1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA

Purpose: Annual Business Meeting

Call to order

6:00 p.m.

Introductions 6:05 p.m. 1. 2. BCC / PC Comments 6:20 p.m. 3. PDS 2010 Accomplishments 6:30 p.m. 4. 2011 PDS/PC Work Plan 7:00 p.m. **Envision Skagit 2060** 5. 7:30 p.m. 6. Elections 8:30 p.m. 7. General Business 8:45 p.m. -- PC Member Information

Adjourn

9:00 p.m.

Please note: all times are estimated based on anticipated levels of participation

1800 Continental Place • Mount Vernon, WA 98273 • Phone: (360) 336-9410 • Fax: (360) 336-9416