

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

GARY R. CHRISTENSEN, AICP, DIRECTOR BILL DOWE, CBO, DEPUTY DIRECTOR

PATTI CHAMBERS Administrative Coordinator TIM DEVRIES, CBO Building Official

SKAGIT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

Chair: Jason Easton -- Vice Chair: Mary J. McGoffin Carol Ehlers, Dave Hughes, Jerry D. Jewett, Annie Lohman, Matt Mahaffie, Elinor M. Nakis, Kristen Ohlson-Kiehn

AGENDA

Tuesday, February 2, 2010 6:00 p.m.

- Location: Board of County Commissioners Hearing Room, 1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA
- Purpose: Regular Monthly Meeting Joint Meeting with Board of County Commissioners
- 1. Call to order
- 2. PDS Remarks
 - 2009 Accomplishments
 - 2009 Permit Trends
 - 2010 Work Program
- 3. BCC Remarks
- 4. Legal Counsel Remarks
 - PC Remote Attendance Policy
- 5. PC Remarks
- 6. PDS/PC/BCC/Legal Round Table
- 7. Adjourn

No later than 9:00 p.m.

1800 Continental Place • Mount Vernon, WA 98273 • Phone: (360) 336-9410 • Fax: (360) 336-9416

6:00 p.m.