

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

GARY R. CHRISTENSEN, AICP, DIRECTOR

TIM DEVRIES, CBO, ACO, CFM Building Official & Floodplain Manager

Skagit County Planning Commission

Chair: Jason Easton -- Vice Chair: Mary J. McGoffin Josh Axthelm, Carol Ehlers, Dave Hughes, Annie Lohman, Matt Mahaffie, Elinor M. Nakis

AGENDA

Tuesday, February 7, 2012 6:00 p.m.

Location: Board of County Commissioners Hearing Room,

1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA

Purpose: Planning Commission Election of Officers; Work Session: Envision Skagit

2060; Shoreline Master Program Update; Planning Agency Business

6:15

1. Call to Order / Agenda Review

2. Election of Officers 6:00

3. Work Session: Envision Skagit 2060 Citizen Committee
Recommendations

Kirk Johnson, Project Manager, SCPDS

Envision Skagit Citizen Committee Representatives

4. Shoreline Master Program Update 7:30

Betsy Stevenson, Project Manager, SCPDS

5. Planning Agency Business 7:45

All

6. Adjourn 9:00

Each agenda item will begin immediately following the conclusion of the previous item.