

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

GARY R. CHRISTENSEN, AICP, DIRECTOR BILL DOWE, DEPUTY DIRECTOR

PATTI CHAMBERS Administrative Coordinator TIM DEVRIES, CBO, ACO Building Official & Floodplain Manager

6:00 p.m.

Skagit County Planning Commission

Chair: Jason Easton -- Vice Chair: Mary J. McGoffin Josh Axthelm, Carol Ehlers, Dave Hughes, Annie Lohman, Matt Mahaffie, Elinor M. Nakis, Kristen Ohlson-Kiehn

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 7, 2011 6:00 p.m.

Location: Board of County Commissioners Hearing Room,

1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA

Purpose: Work Sessions/Public Hearing

Call to order

1.

		1
2.	Work Session: Flood Damage Prevention Ordinance	6:05 p.m.
3.	Work Session: Pipeline Safety	6:45 p.m.
4.	Public Hearing: Pipeline Safety	7:05 p.m.
5.	General PC Business	8:30 p.m.
	PDS List Serve	
	• Trailing Issues	
6.	Adjourn	9:00 p.m.

Please note: all times are estimated based on anticipated levels of participation