

Skagit County Planning Commission

Chair: Annie Lohman -- Vice Chair: Mary J. McGoffin Josh Axthelm, Carol Ehlers, Dave Hughes, Jason Easton, Matt Mahaffie, Elinor M. Nakis

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

6:00 p.m.

Location: Board of County Commissioners Hearing Room,

1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA

Purpose: Work Session on Shoreline Master Program Update

- 1) Call to Order / Agenda Review
- 2) Work Session SMP Update TOPICS for consideration

No Net Loss discussion

Vegetation Conservation

Agriculture

Forest Practices

Flood Hazard Reduction

Fill/Excavation

Utilities

Mining

Archaeological, Historic and Scientific Resources

Transportation and Parking

- 3) Discussion
- 4) Wrap Up and Review of agenda for July 10 meeting
- 5) Public Comment
- 6) Adjourn

