

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

GARY R. CHRISTENSEN, AICP, DIRECTOR BILL DOWE, CBO, DEPUTY DIRECTOR

PATTI CHAMBERS Administrative Coordinator TIM DEVRIES, CBO Building Official

SKAGIT COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

Chair: William Stiles III -- Vice Chair: Jason Easton Carol Ehlers, Dave Hughes, Jerry D. Jewett, Annie Lohman, Matt Mahaffie, Mary J. McGoffin, Kristen Ohlson-Kiehn

AGENDA

Tuesday, October 6, 2009 6:00 p.m.

Location: Board of County Commissioners Hearing Room, 1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA

Purpose: Regular Meeting

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Deliberations Misc. Code Amendments (Phase II)
- 3. Discussion Bylaws
- 4. General Issues
 - PC Quarterly Mileage
- 5. Adjourn

No later than 9:00 p.m.

1800 Continental Place • Mount Vernon, WA 98273 • Phone: (360) 336-9410 • Fax: (360) 336-9416

6:00 p.m.